RSS Feed

Happy Thanksgiving!

Posted on

H A P P Y   T H A N K S G I V I N G !

If I had to count my blessings, I would run out of computer space!  I am truly blessed and thankful for so many things.  But just to name a few…

I am Thankful to be a child of God

I am Thankful to be blessed with a roof over my head, food on the table and people who love me

I am Thankful for my beautiful, goofy, loving family (that includes parents, siblings and in-laws :))

I am Thankful for my Bestest Friend in the whole wide world, Kerry

I am Thankful to live in a neighborhood that feels like an extended family

I am Thankful I can choose to be a stay home mom

I am Thankful for all the creative thoughts in my head that keeps me up at night

I am Thankful my Hubby is not afraid to come home at night (not knowing what I may have changed while he was gone)

I am Thankful for my BBB for her friendship, support and encouragement

I am Thankful to all of you who have supported and followed me on this blogging journey

I hope all of you have a wonderful Thanksgiving Day!

4 responses »

  1. I am thankful for you! 🙂

    Reply
  2. Hi, I am following you on Twitter and Pinterest. Hope your turkey day was a good one. Linda

    Reply

I love comments! It makes my day.

