RSS Feed

DIY Table Runner Ideas

Posted on

I have been searching for a Fall DIY table runner to make.  There are oodles of great ideas out there.  I haven’t decided on what I’m going to make yet, but here are some of my favorites.  While all of these would be great for Fall, many could be used year round.

Being a girl who loves tools, my favorite is the ruler runner.  😉  What’s yours?

Pinned Image

via Country Living

Pinned Image

via Crochet Today

Lacy Table Runner

via Better Homes and Gardens

Pinned Image

via taradennis.com.au

via Just Sew Sassy

Pinned Image

via Carter and Cook Event Company Blog

french runner graphic

via The Shabby Creek Cottage

Pinned Image

via Indulgy

Pinned Image

via Pinterest (specific source unknown – please let me know if you find it)

via Diary of a Quilter

14 responses »

  1. The tape measure runner is very cute! I’m not sure about the one made from pages of paper; it seems like it would break and be damaged easily- especially on a table for food.

    Reply
  2. of course, I LOVE the driftwood idea! 🙂

    Reply
  3. I love that burlap weaved one and I have some extra burlap upstairs I could use for it!

    Reply
  4. These are fabulous! I think I like the book one best. That way, when my sons and husband break into the inevitable football talk at supper, I could just grab the table runner and start reading. 🙂

    Reply
  5. I fell in love with that tape measure one…but then I saw the book one and now I can’t choose!

    Reply
  6. I vote for the wood center piece. LOVE IT!!
    Love how it is just a few inches off the table. It would “highlight” all the wonderful dishes you make for dinner. The milk white vase with the flowers, mason jar candles.
    LOVE IT!

    Reply

I love comments! It makes my day.

