RSS Feed

Welcome to my World

Posted on

 

Tell me if this isn’t true.  Or don’t.  I like living in my own little world. 😉

crunchy mess cookie crumbsBroken pieces of cookies don’t have calories.

Sucking in you stomach while standing on the scale will make you weigh less.

appliances,feather dusters,household,housekeepers,vacuum cleaners,women,peopleVacuum tracks on the carpet makes your house look clean.

Laundry Basket Web ImageLaundry causes guilt.  Let me explain…If you wash the clothes, then you have to dry the clothes.  If you dry the clothes then you have to fold the clothes.  If you fold the clothes then you will have to put them away.  If you do all that then you’ll be tired and need a nap.  And if you nap, then you’ll feel guilty for wasting the day.  So don’t do laundry. 😉

Clean dishes in the dishwasher is like a bonus kitchen cupboard.

Isn’t my world better? 😀

 

6 responses »

  1. Haha this is hilarious! ❤ I love it.

    Reply
  2. Your world sounds an awfully lot like my world!

    Reply
  3. I especially like the bit about the additional kitchen cupboard! 🙂

    Reply

I love comments! It makes my day.

