RSS Feed

Dreaming of Redecorating

Posted on

Happy Monday!

Well, I just redecorated my whole house… in my head! 😉  Have you been to Kirkland’s lately or looked on-line?  They have some fabulous pieces.  I wonder if Hubby would notice the house or the bank account if I redecorated.  My guess is definitely the bank account.  I can hang a picture on the wall and be tired of it before Hubby even notices it’s new.  HA!

Check out these beautiful pieces…

Sofa Table

This piece would look great in the entryway or as a sofa table.

Storage Cabinet

I would use this piece as the mail center. Mail in the baskets and phone books in the cupboard. Yes, I occasionally look up a number the old fashion way. 😉

Dresser night stand

I love this as a night stand.

craft table

OMGosh! I want this as my sewing/craft table! Please?

media console

Media console for the one and only flat screen TV we have! I love this!

night stand

Night stand for my daughter.

night stand

Night stand for my son. Maybe in black.

bench

Bench at the end of the bed or in the bedroom somewhere.

bar stool

Kitchen bar stools. They would brighten up the kitchen.

night stand

Another night stand or end table.

Dresser

I LOVE this one. It’s only 12 inches wide. I would love to have it in the front door entry way. Something different from a console table.

Just love the colors. It’s happy!

More color!

Message board for the kitchen or in my daughter’s room.

This is just different. I like different!

2 responses »

  1. I want them all!! 🙂

    Reply
  2. gorgeous products! love them!!! xxx Cat

    Reply

I love comments! It makes my day.

