Oatmeal Craisin Cookies Recipe

Posted on

Happy Friday!

Today I am sharing my favorite cookie recipe, Oatmeal Craisin.  I have had this recipe for a while and always used raisins, but recently switched the raisins to craisins.  It’s FABULOUS, if I do say so myself.  Hope you enjoy!

INGREDIENTS:

Oatmeal Craisin cookie recipe1 1/2 cup Flour

1 teaspoon Baking Soda

1/2 teaspoon Cinnamon

1/4 teaspoon Nutmeg

1/4 teaspoon Salt

3/4 cup soft Butter

3/4 cup Brown Sugar

3/4 cup Sugar

2 Eggs

1 teaspoon Vanilla

3 cups Quaker Old Fashioned Oats

1 cup Craisins

DIRECTIONS:

Combine flour, baking soda, cinnamon, nutmeg and salt.  In separate bowl, beat butter, sugars, eggs and vanilla.  Slowly add flour mixture until blended.  Mix in oats and craisins.

Cook at 375 degrees for 10-12 minutes

2 responses »

  1. Gosh, this looks sooo terrfic ! I’m so loving it! =D

    Reply

I love comments! It makes my day.