RSS Feed

Updated Kirkland’s

Posted on

When I moved into my current house, I did a lot of shopping at Kirkland’s.  I loved their stuff!  They carried a lot of the “traditional look” with their art work , dark furniture, wrought iron scrolly wall decor and darker colors in accessories.

Of course, being me, my taste in decor has changed over time and I stopped shopping there.  But recently I have been looking on-line and in their store and much to my surprise, they have really updated everything.  I love it!  And Kirkland’s is close enough I could walk there!  Woohoo!!  (Who am I kidding?  I don’t walk!)  😉 

Here are some of my favorite finds.  And I’ll be taking the car…!

 

Elm & Hyacinth Occasional Chair at Kirkland's

Avignon Square Clock at Kirkland's

One response »

  1. Kirkland’s is one of my favorites too!

    Reply

I love comments! It makes my day.

