RSS Feed

Jane Seabrook Fury Logic Books

Posted on

My mom sent this to me via email.  I could not find a website for her, so I am attaching the AMAZON link.  Jane Seabrook.  I have never heard of this illustrator before, but her Fury Logic  books would make a fun “coffee table” book.

(From the email)  “JANE SEABROOK is an illustrator and designer who lives in Auckland, New Zealand . In recent years, her artwork has focused on paintings of wildlife for the Fury Logic series of books. She shares her life with her husband, two teenage children, and a growing menagerie of assorted animals.  Following are some excerpts from her Fury Logic books.”

LOVE THESE!  I can relate to many of these!  Enjoy!

 
 
Have a Fantastic day! There’s always a lot to be thankful for if you take time to look for it. For example, I am sitting here thinking how nice it is that wrinkles don’t hurt…
Being happy doesn’t mean everything is perfect. It means you’ve decided to see beyond the imperfections.
 
 
I love comments! It makes my day.

