RSS Feed

More Old Door Ideas

Posted on

Doors, doors, doors!  I love them!  I have collected more of my favorite door ideas here.  (Most obtained via Pinterest.  Click to see the source.)  Scroll through.  You never know when inspiration will hit!   These doors are fabulous.  Enjoy!

I am currently working on a couple new projects that I will post soon.  At the moment I am painting my French doors a dark chocolate-brown.   You will see the before and after pictures as well as hear about all the exciting details!  Just a note… the “exciting details” part was sarcasm.  : )  Hasn’t been one of my favorite projects, but the outcome is looking good!

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Scroll to Top

4 responses »

  1. Using an old door to make a chalkboard is so clever, love it!

    Reply
  2. I love your site how creative are you!

    Reply
  3. The first picture, of the black door, was amazing. I loved the idea, the results and the composition/lighting of the photo. Good job.
    -Steve

    Reply

I love comments! It makes my day.

