RSS Feed

Made from Money – Gift Ideas #3

Posted on

I’m still on my search for homemade Christmas gift ideas.  Recently I have seen some very cute and clever gift ideas made from money.  And you don’t need to be made OF money to create them! : )  I’m sure there are a lot more ideas out there.  If you come across a gift made from coins or bills, I would love to see them!

I would love to try this first one with foreign coins brought home from traveling!

Pinned Image

Ring made from a quarter. Check out the tutorial!

keychain....collect coins from special years. birh/anniversary/etc.

Collect coins from birth years, anniversary, etc and make a key chain.

Pinned Image

I love this ideas! A gift box made out of bills

Pinned Image

Who wouldn’t love to receive a money tree?!  It’s on my list! : )

Pinned Image

Kids who don’t like to get clothes for Christmas will be happy receiving this shirt!

2 responses »

  1. VERY CLEVER IDEAS – hAD SEEN THE SHIRT BEFORE BUT NOT THE OTHER IDEAS

    Reply
  2. that chain with the coins is pretty sweet!

    Reply

I love comments! It makes my day.

