RSS Feed

Movie Day!

Posted on

Happy Friday Y’all!  Today is November 18th.  If you are a Twilight Fan, then you know today was a big day!  My BFF and I were at the movie theatre at 9:15 this morning (with our purses stuffed with goodies to eat!) in below freezing weather to get good seats.  The movie was AWESOME!  Those of you who aren’t twilight fans, well, I forgive you and we can still be friends.  But those of you who saw the movie on opening day… say it with me… “OMG!  We have to wait a year for Breaking Dawn Part 2!  The torture!” : )

Hope your weekend is great!

2 responses »

  1. I’m going to see it on Tuesday. One question, Team Edward or Team Jacob?

    Reply

I love comments! It makes my day.

