RSS Feed

Decorated Christmas Trees

Posted on

Today I went to the “Southern Christmas Show” going on in my neck of the woods.  It was crazy crowded, but oodles of fun!  I’m always in awe of the talents people have.  Vendor after vendor, table after table of holiday decorations and gift ideas.  And booth after booth of wine tasting too!  Nothing like a little buzz to make shopping a little merrier. ; )  (Like shopping needs to be merrier!)  They also had beautifully decorated Christmas trees on display, and being the good girl that I am, I took pictures of them to show you.  BUT my camera didn’t like the lighting, and the pictures came out horrible!  Boo! 

But the world-wide web is an awesome thing!  I attached some of the trees I found.  The owl one is my favoritest!

HGTV – Nature Inspired

HGTV – awww! I LOVE owls!

Leanne-Micheal-Interiors-Christmas-tree-mantel

HGTV – This tree is over the top, but it’s gorgeous!

HGTV – DIY Ornaments

green flowers and starfish christmas tree

BHG – Beach Themed.  If you love beach themed ornaments, check out http://cereusart.com

Christmas tree with red and white packages

snowy tree

BHG – Snow simple!

tree with bird houses

BHG – Minature house ornaments

3 responses »

  1. These trees are awesome! of course my fave is the beach themed tree 🙂

    Reply
  2. Those trees are BEAUTIFUL! I think the beach themed one has to be my favorite, too. Now I know what to do with all of our shells and star fish 🙂

    Reply

I love comments! It makes my day.

