RSS Feed

Like Mother Like Daughter

Posted on

Pinned Image

The men in my life (hubby and son) are very left brained, analytical and math geniuses.  (so NOT me.)  I asked my son a question about how long a computer upload would take and he stood there in front of me and did algebra out loud without paper, pencil or a calculator.  Really?  I can’t even have milk in my cereal because it’s too confusing to figure out if I should drink or chew!

So you can see me excitement!  My daughter is smart as well, but I’m thrilled she is interested in creative stuff.  And she knows what a Phillips screwdriver is too!  I’m so proud. : )

One response »

  1. I enjoy your sense of humor. Keep sharing.

    Reply

I love comments! It makes my day.

