RSS Feed

DIY Christmas Decor Ideas

Posted on

I love PINTEREST!  It’s not helping my urge to start decorating for Christmas right NOW though!  Thanksgiving is really a non-holiday for me anyway, so I’m skipping it and going straight for Christmas.  Nope, not waiting ’til the day after turkey day to decorate.  Really, who made up that rule anyway?

Pinterest has so many great ideas.   And the number of talented people out there is awesome!  Below are some ideas I’m going to try.  They look beautiful, yet simple to do.

Pinned Image

Source

Pinned Image

Lowes Creative Ideas

Pinned Image

Pinterest

Pinned Image

Google

Pinned Image

Thrifty Decor Chick

Pinned Image

BHG

Pinned Image

The Inspired Room

Pinned Image

BHG

Pinned Image

Good Housekeeping

3 responses »

  1. A cool collection of ideas! Thank you! I’m going to try some of these out! – Tori Johnson http://www.thesTORIbook.com

    Reply
  2. Pingback: I haven't got much of a life right now... | The Redneck Princess

I love comments! It makes my day.

