RSS Feed

HGTV has a Magazine!

Posted on

 

HGTV has a magazine now.  What a brilliant idea!  The first issue features “room makeovers, waterfront home pictures, insider tips from hosts, plus so much more”.  I very excited about it!

I love HGTV!  We are old friends!  I watched it everyday when I first became a stay home mom, many moons ago.  It kept my brain engaged and thinking creatively at a time when I thought my brain would turn to mush and stop functioning from lack of sleep.  Hubby couldn’t stand it.  (I know, but I kept him anyway. Ha!)  Now when I have it on, my husband will sit and watch it, then suddenly become aware he’s being “sucked in”.  He won’t admit he likes it now, but I know. : )  I bought the premiere issue of the magazine.  It’s pretty good.  I hope in the future they will feature more design ideas and before and afters.  Check it out and see what you think.

 

I love comments! It makes my day.

