RSS Feed

The Right Nail Gun

Posted on

My latest indoor project at the moment is my daughter’s room.  I’m painting blocks of squares and rectangles on one of her walls.  Not the traditional checkerboard blocks, but in a design a little more groovy.  (pictures will come soon)  So my daughter and I went to the Happiest Place on Earth today… LOWES : ) to get tape and paint for her room.  While we were waiting for the paints to be mixed, we walked down to look at the brad/pin nail guns.  I REALLY REALLY want one!  Anyway, I stood there in awe looking at the different brands and sizes and features, and of course, the prices there are to choose from.  My daughter, on the other hand, stands there with her hands on her hips, studying all our choices and asks, “So Mom, what COLOR do you want?”  Ha!!

Just a few of the choice, but awesome colors! : )

I didn’t buy one today, but if anyone has one they absolutely love, please let me know which one it is!  Did I mention I really really want one?

I love comments! It makes my day.

