RSS Feed

Habitat Restore Finds

Posted on

It’s Memorial Day weekend and my daughter’s birthday weekend too.  All she wanted for her birthday was Just Dance 2 for the Wii.  So WE were dancing to the game, and let me tell you…  I will just let her dance and Mom will just stick to her blog!

Here are the pictures of my latest finds from the Habitat Restore.  The chair may stay just as it is, with minor repairs to the structure.  I’m not sure about the end table yet, but I can’t wait to get started on it!  May do some research to see how old it is.  But for $15.oo it was a steal.

I love comments! It makes my day.

