RSS Feed

Birthday Banner

Posted on

Here’s a quick idea if, say, you don’t have any party decorations and it’s the night before your daughter’s birthday party.  Not like that happened to me.  Nooo sirree!  I printed giant letters from the computer (I used Powerpoint) and cut them out holding a sheet of scrapbook paper behind the printout letter.  (I’m not a scrapbooker, I had scrapbook paper left over from decorating the enormous dollhouse.)  I then stapled the letters to white ribbon and there you go… a Happy Birthday banner that looks bright and happy and well planned!  : )

I love comments! It makes my day.

